Local Education Agency Name (List B)	County	Educational Service District
Anacortes School District	Skagit	ESD 189
Arlington School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Auburn School District	King	ESD 121
Blaine School District	Whatcom	ESD 189
Boistfort School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Bridgeport School District	Douglas	ESD 171
Brinnon School District	Jefferson	ESD 114
Burlington-Edison School District	Skagit	ESD 189
Cape Flattery School District	Clallam	ESD 114
Cashmere School District	Chelan	ESD 171
Castle Rock School District	Cowlitz	ESD 112
Catalyst Public Schools	Kitsap	WSCSC
Chehalis School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Chewelah School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Chimacum School District	Jefferson	ESD 114
Clarkston School District	Asotin	ESD 123
Cle Elum-Roslyn School District	Kittitas	ESD 105
College Place School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
Columbia (Stevens) School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Columbia (Walla Walla) School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
Coupeville School District	Island	ESD 189
Crescent School District	Clallam	ESD 114
Creston School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Curlew School District	Ferry	ESD 101
Cusick School District	Pend Oreille	ESD 101
Darrington School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Davenport School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Dayton School District	Columbia	ESD 123
Dixie School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
East Valley School District (Yakima)	Yakima	ESD 105
Easton School District	Kittitas	ESD 105
Eatonville School District	Pierce	ESD 121
Edmonds School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Ellensburg School District	Kittitas	ESD 105
Elma School District	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
Endicott School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Entiat School District	Chelan	ESD 171
Evaline School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Ferndale School District	Whatcom	ESD 189
Fife School District	Pierce	ESD 121
Garfield School District	Whitman	ESD 101

Workforce for Student Well-being (WSW) Initative

Glenwood School District	Klickitat	ESD 112
Grand Coulee Dam School District	Grant	ESD 171
Grandview School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Granite Falls School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Grapeview School District	Mason	ESD 113
Great Northern	Spokane	ESD 101
Harrington School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Highland School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Hoquiam School District		ESD 113
Impact Commencement Bay Elementary	Pierce	WSCSC
Impact Puget Sound Elementary	King	WSCSC
Impact Salish Sea Elementary	King	WSCSC
Inchelium School District	Ferry	ESD 101
Index Elementary School District 63	Snohomish	ESD 189
Intergenerational High School	Whatcom	WSCSC
Kahlotus School District	Franklin	ESD 123
Keller School District	Ferry	ESD 101
Kettle Falls School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Kittitas School District	Kittitas	ESD 105
La Conner School District	Skagit	ESD 189
LaCrosse School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Lake Chelan School District	Chelan	ESD 171
Lake Quinault School District	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
Lakewood School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Lamont School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Loon Lake School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Lopez School District	San Juan	ESD 189
Lumen Public School	Spokane	SPSCA
Lummi Tribal Agency	Whatcom	LTA
Lynden School District	Whatcom	ESD 189
Mansfield School District	Douglas	ESD 171
Manson School District	Chelan	ESD 171
Mary M Knight School District	Mason	ESD 113
Meridian School District	Whatcom	ESD 189
Mossyrock School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe	King	MIT
Naches Valley School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Napavine School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Naselle-Grays River Valley School District	Pacific	ESD 112
Nespelem School District	Okanogan	ESD 171
Newport School District	Pend Oreille	ESD 101
Nine Mile Falls School District	Spokane	ESD 101
Nooksack Valley School District	Whatcom	ESD 189
North Beach School District No. 64	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
North Franklin School District	Franklin	ESD 123
Oakville School District	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
Ocean Beach School District	Pacific	ESD 112

Workforce for Student Well-being (WSW) Initative

Odessa School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Olympia School District	Thurston	ESD 113
Onalaska School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Onion Creek School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Orient School District	Ferry	ESD 101
Orondo School District	Douglas	ESD 171
Oroville School District	Okanogan	ESD 171
Othello School District	Adams	ESD 123
Palisades School District	Douglas	ESD 171
Palouse School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Pateros School District	Okanogan	ESD 171
Paterson School District	Benton	ESD 123
Pe Ell School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Pinnacles Prep Charter School	Chelan	WSCSC
Pomeroy School District	Garfield	ESD 123
Port Angeles School District	Clallam	ESD 114
Prescott School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
PRIDE Prep Charter School District	Spokane	SPSCA
Prosser School District	Benton	ESD 123
Pullman School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Queets-Clearwater School District	Jefferson	ESD 114
Quilcene School District	Jefferson	ESD 114
Quileute Tribal School District	Clallam	QTSD
Rainier Prep Charter School District	King	WSCSC
Rainier School District	Thurston	ESD 113
Rainier Valley Leadership Academy	King	WSCSC
Raymond School District	Pacific	ESD 113
Reardan-Edwall School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Republic School District	Ferry	ESD 101
Ritzville School District	Adams	ESD 101
Riverside School District	Spokane	ESD 101
Roosevelt School District	Klikitat	ESD 112
Rosalia School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Royal School District	Grant	ESD 105
San Juan Island School District	San Juan	ESD 189
Satsop School District	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
Selah School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Selkirk School District	Pend Oreille	ESD 101
Skamania School District	Skamania	ESD 112
Skykomish School District	King	ESD 121
Soap Lake School District	Grant	ESD 171
South Bend School District	Pacific	ESD 113
South Kitsap School District	Kitsap	ESD 114
South Whidbey School District	Island	ESD 189
· · · ·	Mason	
· · ·		
Southside School District Spokane International Academy Sprague School District		ESD 113 WSCSC ESD 101

Workforce for Student Well-being (WSW) Initative

St. John School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Starbuck School District	Columbia	ESD 123
Stevenson-Carson School District	Skamania	ESD 112
Summit Valley School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Suguamish Tribal Education Department	Kitsap	STED
Taholah School District	Grays Harbor	
Tekoa School District	Whitman	ESD 101
Tenino School District	Thurston	ESD 113
Thorp School District	Kittitas	ESD 105
Toledo School District	Lewis	ESD 113
Tonasket School District	Okanogan	ESD 171
Toppenish School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Touchet School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
Toutle Lake School District	Cowlitz	ESD 112
Tukwila School District	King	ESD 121
Union Gap School District	Yakima	ESD 105
University Place School District	Pierce	ESD 121
University Place School District	Snohomish	ESD 189
Valley School District	Stevens	ESD 101
Vashon Island School District	King	ESD 121
WA Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Youth	Thurston	WSCDHY
Wahkiakum School District	Wahkiakum	ESD 112
Waitsburg School District	Walla Walla	ESD 123
Walla Walla Public Schools	Walla Walla	ESD 123
Wapato School District	Yakima	ESD 105
Washington Military Department	Thurston	NULL
Washtucna School District	Adams	ESD 101
Wellpinit School District #49	Stevens	ESD 101
Wenatchee School District	Chelan	ESD 171
West Valley School District (Spokane)	Spokane	ESD 101
West Valley School District (Yakima)	Yakima	ESD 105
White Pass School District	Lewis	ESD 113
White River School District	Pierce	ESD 121
White Salmon Valley School District	Klickitat	ESD 112
Why Not You Academy	King	WSCSC
Wilbur School District	Lincoln	ESD 101
Willapa Valley School District	Pacific	ESD 113
Wilson Creek School District	Grant	ESD 171
Wishkah Valley School District	Grays Harbor	ESD 113
Wishram School District	Klickitat	ESD 112
Woodland School District	Cowlitz	ESD 112
Zillah School District	Yakima	ESD 105

N=177

To meet the goals of the WSW, a MSW student may be placed at an educational service district (ESD) or an individual school district. As of 1/15/24.